Leopard Print Fun

image

So I was watching Dancing With The Stars last night and Chelsea Kane was positively raving about her leopard print manicure. I can identify…a fun manicure can definitely lift your mood. 🙂

It just so happens that I have a bit of experience with the leopard print design…for this I used Orly’s Luxe (gold; Foil FX collection), Barielle’s Gelt Me To The Party (bronze), and China Glaze’s Liquid Leather (black). Try it let me know if it makes you feel a little more fiesty…*rawr*

You don’t have to stick with the traditional colors for your leopard print design…in future posts, I’ll show you more fun color combos while keeping the leopard print design.

About The Enamelista

I'm a nail polish fanatic and amateur nail artist. (Formerly The Nail Buff)

Posted on April 6, 2011, in Animal Print and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sole way to finally reduce that this cotinine elevations in some sort of body
    is generally to prevent smoking. Those certainly only the
    few beneficial reasons why your entire family need to allow them to stay rightly hydrated.

    Liquid Rezepte

  2. Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. I always used to study post in news paoers but now as I am a user
    oof web thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to
    web.

  1. Pingback: Turquoise Ombre Cheetah Print « The Enamelista

Leave a Reply

