Name Change! I’m now The Enamelista…

Hi Folks,

Yesterday, I thought I’d start a twitter account for nail stuff alone and I discovered that someone had snatched my blog name (and the corresponding twitter name, gmail address, etc.) from me. I looooved the name The Nail Buff, but I guess someone else loved it more. They established their blog just about a week after mine. But, I’ve let bygones be bygones and now my new name is The Enamelista. I hope you like it. If you don’t, keep it to yourself for like a week or so while I mourn the loss of my old name.

My coworker sent me this comic from www.nataliedee.com a few days ago though. I just remembered to share it…it makes me smile through my grief. I may change the way my site looks soon too…

About The Enamelista

I'm a nail polish fanatic and amateur nail artist. (Formerly The Nail Buff)

Posted on May 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

