Versace Mens Look Inspired Nails

image


Here are 2 looks from a Versace Mens show in Milan on 6/20/2011 (from style.mtv.com)

I saw the pattern in the look on the right and literally exclaimed “WHOA!!”. I don’t know many men who would actually wear those pants…maybe the shirt but that’s a stretch. Anyways, I thought it was great inspiration for  my weekend manicure. For this look, I used China Glaze Happy Go Lucky as the base color and my handy dandy Art Deco Nail Art Stripers in White and Black. Welp, this post is short and sweet. I feel like those loud, fancy, fabulous pants say it all. Happy Friday, good people. 😀

About The Enamelista

I'm a nail polish fanatic and amateur nail artist. (Formerly The Nail Buff)

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Inspired by... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

