It’s a Celebration!

image

Welp, I’ll keep it short and sweet. TheEnamelista recently passed the 20,000 view mark and in thanks to you who visit my blog, I decided to do something different. Instead of a well thought out plan, I chose a color scheme (black and grey) took out a BUNCH of polish colors and nail art bottles and went with the flow. I’ve noticed a trend of having different designs on every finger so here’s my attempt. I think I need to just let the creativity flow freely more often. I hope you enjoy. 🙂

List of colors used:

Thumb – Wet n Wild Fast Dry Ebony Hates Chris; Kiss Nail Art Silver and White

Pointer – Orly Tiara; Kiss Nail Art Black

Middle – Ulta Concrete Evidence; Kiss Nail Art White and Black

Ring – Ulta Smoke Screen; Kiss Nail Art Black, White, and Silver Glitter

Pinky – OPI Suzi Skis In The Pyrenees; Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Twinkle Twinkle

image

About The Enamelista

I'm a nail polish fanatic and amateur nail artist. (Formerly The Nail Buff)

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Trend Watch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

