Tiffany & Co. Inspired French Manicure

Hello good people! It’s been a while since I last posted but I’m back!

Yesterday I realized Valentine’s Day is coming up so I figured I do a few lovey-dovey themed posts to honor the occasion. For this post, I was inspired by the classic gift-wrapping of Tiffany & Co., the famous jewelry and silverware corporation.

I haven’t been able to find another nail polish that matches this color better than China Glaze For Audrey. I used that on my ring finger accent nail and painted a white bow and ribbons over it. On my other nails, I created a simple French manicure using a Kiss nail art striper brush. I also used one thin coat of Orly Twilight for a bit of shimmer on the French manicured nails.

Look out for more Valentine’s day themed posts this week and next week 🙂

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Inspired by... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Beautiful!!! Love seeing my baby’s work… Biased Mom

  2. that bow????? Loves it!

  3. You are beyond talented. You oughta have an A-List of famous women to do nail designs for ’em. Jus’ Sayin’.

Leave a Reply

