Love Machine

20120209-082208.jpg

So this manicure is completely random. I was literally driving home thinking about what could be my next Valentine’s Day-themed manicure and I thought, “what if I paint a little robot with hearts in his eyes and call it a Love Machine?”. RANDOM and kinda corny. Dah well! 🙂

I’m still all over the no-nail-the-same trend so I allowed my mind to wander on the rest of the nails. I used Orly Fancy Fuchsia for the base color for my thumb and pointer fingers, Zoya Purity for my middle finger and Wet n Wild Fast Dry Ebony Hates Chris on my ring and pinky fingers.

Hope you like! This Valentine’s Day theme is fun!

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Trend Watch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is really cute, especially the robot.

Leave a comment